Kid's Keyboard Course Book 2 E-Z Play Today

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Kid's Keyboard Course Book 2 E-Z Play Today

This book teaches children how to use an electronic keyboard through easy instruction, color-coded notation and stickers, lots of illustrations, games and puzzles, and plenty of songs that kids will be able to play right away. Book 2 songs include: Amazing Grace • The Farmer in the Dell • I've Been Working on the Railroad • Oh! Susanna • Old MacDonald • On Top of Old Smoky • Pop Goes the Weasel • She'll Be Comin' 'Round the Mountain • and more. Book 1 also available: 00102133/$5.95

Song List

  • Amazing Grace
  • Baa Baa Black Sheep
  • A Bicycle Built For Two (Daisy Bell)
  • Down By The Riverside
  • Down In The Valley
  • The Farmer In The Dell
  • Greensleeves
  • I've Been Working On The Railroad
  • Jack And Jill
  • La Cucaracha
  • Looby Loo
  • Lullaby (Cradle Song)
  • Oh! Susanna
  • Oh Where, Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone
  • Old King Cole
  • Old MacDonald
  • On Top Of Old Smoky
  • Pop Goes The Weasel
  • She'll Be Comin' 'Round The Mountain


  • Electronic Keyboard
  • Organ
  • Piano/Keyboard

Product Details

  • #HL 00102134
  • 9780793503308
  • 073999021349
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 48 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn