Piano Songbooks

Billy Joel – Turnstiles

Billy Joel – Turnstiles

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Billy Joel Arranger: David Rosenthal

David Rosenthal, Billy's keyboardist and Music Director, has carefully arranged all the tracks from Joel's classic 1976 release to combine the piano parts and vocal melodies into playable arrangements while transcribing those classic piano parts that are integral to each song. This book features eight classic songs: All You Wanna Do Is Dance • I've Loved These Days • James • Miami 2017 (Seen the Lights Go Out on Broadway) • New York State of Mind • Prelude/Angry Young Man • Say Goodbye to Hollywood • Summer, Highland Falls. Includes a foreword by David Rosenthal.

  • All You Wanna Do Is Dance
  • Angry Young Man
  • I've Loved These Days
  • James
  • Miami 2017 (Seen The Lights Go Out On Broadway)
  • New York State Of Mind
  • Prelude
  • Say Goodbye To Hollywood
  • Summer, Highland Falls
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$16.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00103040 ISBN: 9781476816685 UPC: 884088689872 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 80 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.