Best of Count Basie

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Best of Count Basie

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Count Basie

22 tunes from the big band legend arranged for piano and voice with guitar chord frames. Songs include: After You've Gone • April in Paris • Basie Boogie • I Never Knew • Jumpin' at the Woodside • Lester Leaps In • One O'Clock Jump • She's Funny That Way • Sweet Georgia Brown • Swingin' the Blues • Until I Met You (Corner Pocket) • and more.

  • After You've Gone
  • April In Paris
  • Basie Boogie
  • Blue And Sentimental
  • Cute
  • Every Day I Have The Blues
  • Good Bait
  • Good Morning Blues
  • I Never Knew
  • Jive At Five
  • Jumpin' At The Woodside
  • Lester Leaps In
  • Li'l Darlin'
  • One Mint Julep
  • One O'Clock Jump
  • Poor Butterfly
  • She's Funny That Way
  • Shiny Stockings
  • Sweet Georgia Brown
  • Swingin' The Blues
  • Topsy
  • Until I Met You (Corner Pocket)

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$16.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00109306 ISBN: 9781476867960 UPC: 884088792268 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 80 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.