Joe Satriani – Legendary Licks

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Joe Satriani – Legendary Licks

Series: Guitar Educational Publisher: Cherry Lane Music Format: Softcover with CD – TAB Artist: Joe Satriani Author: Arthur Rotfeld

The Legendary Licks series presents the music of a band or artists in a comprehensive play-along package. Each book contains note-for-note transcriptions and detailed performance notes on how to play a multitude of classic licks, fills, riffs, and solos – complete with recorded demonstrations of each exercise and gear setup tips. This pack includes instruction on playing 12 Satriani classics, including: Always with Me, Always with You • Cryin' • Flying in a Blue Dream • Friends • Satch Boogie • Summer Song • Super Colossal • Surfing with the Alien • and more.

  • Always With Me, Always With You
  • Andalusia
  • Crowd Chant
  • Cryin'
  • Flying In A Blue Dream
  • Friends
  • Littleworth Lane
  • The Mystical Potato Head Groove Thing
  • Satch Boogie
  • Summer Song
  • Super Colossal
  • Surfing With The Alien
  • Guitar

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00109364 ISBN: 9781476868684 UPC: 884088792695 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 80 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.