James Brown – The Ultimate Collection

Product Cover for James Brown – The Ultimate Collection
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

James Brown – The Ultimate Collection

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: James Brown

“Get Up Offa That Thing” and play some funky hits! This superb collection assembles two dozen classics from the Godfather of Soul: Cold Sweat, Pt. 1 • Get Up (I Feel like Being) A Sex Machine • Give It Up or Turnit a Loose • I Got You (I Feel Good) • Living in America • Papa's Got a Brand New Bag • Say It Loud (I'm Black and I'm Proud) • Soul Power • Try Me • and more.

  • Cold Sweat, Pt. 1
  • Doin' It To Death
  • Get On The Good Foot
  • Get Up (I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine)
  • Get Up Offa That Thing
  • Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose
  • Good Good Lovin'
  • I Got The Feelin'
  • I Got You (I Feel Good)
  • I'll Go Crazy
  • It's A Man's Man's Man's World
  • Living In America
  • Lost Someone
  • Make It Funky, Pt. 1
  • Mother Popcorn, Pt. 1
  • My Thang
  • Papa Don't Take No Mess
  • Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
  • The Payback
  • Please, Please, Please
  • Say It Loud (I'm Black And I'm Proud)
  • Soul Power
  • Super Bad Super Slick
  • Try Me

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$17.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00111936 ISBN: 9781476889382 UPC: 884088865290 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 112 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.