Chris Tomlin – Burning Lights

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Chris Tomlin – Burning Lights

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Chris Tomlin

A dozen songs from the 2013 release from this Christian songwriting giant! Includes the lead single “Whom Should I Fear (God of Angel Armies)” plus: Awake My Soul • Countless Wonders • God's Great Dance Floor • Lay Me Down • Sovereign • Thank You God for Saving Me • and more.

  • Awake My Soul
  • Burning Lights
  • Countless Wonders
  • Crown Him (Majesty)
  • God's Great Dance Floor
  • Jesus, Son Of God
  • Lay Me Down
  • Shepherd Boy
  • Sovereign
  • Thank You God For Saving Me
  • White Flag
  • Whom Shall I Fear (God Of Angel Armies)
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$16.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00115644 ISBN: 9781480318724 UPC: 884088879563 Publisher Code: 115644 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 88 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.