Chaplin: The Musical

Chaplin: The Musical

Series: Vocal Selections Format: Softcover Composer: Christopher Curtis

15 selections from the Broadway bio of this silver screen icon, arranged as vocal lines with piano accompaniment. Songs: If I Left London • Just Another Day in Hollywood • The Life That You Wished For • Look at All the People • The Man of All Countries • Overture • Sennett Song • This Man • Tramp Shuffle Pt. 1 • What Only Love Can See • When It All Falls Down • Where Are All the People? • and more.

  • If I Left London (from CHAPLIN)
  • Just Another Day In Hollywood (from CHAPLIN)
  • The Life That You Wished For (from CHAPLIN)
  • Look At All The People (from CHAPLIN)
  • The Man Of All Countries (from CHAPLIN)
  • Overture (from CHAPLIN)
  • Sennett Song (from CHAPLIN)
  • This Man (from CHAPLIN)
  • Tramp Shuffle Pt. 1 (from CHAPLIN)
  • Tramp Shuffle Pt. 2 (from CHAPLIN)
  • What Only Love Can See (from CHAPLIN)
  • Whatcha Gonna Do? (from CHAPLIN)
  • When It All Falls Down (from CHAPLIN)
  • Where Are All The People? (from CHAPLIN)

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Keyboard
  • Vocal

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00117502 ISBN: 9781480332454 UPC: 884088888220 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 96 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.