Neil Young – Harvest

Neil Young – Harvest

Series: Easy Guitar Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Neil Young

Easy arrangements with tab for all ten songs on Neil Young's seminal CD: Alabama • Are You Ready for the Country? • Harvest • Heart of Gold • A Man Needs a Maid • The Needle and the Damage Done • Old Man • Out on the Weekend • There's a World • Words (Between the Lines of Age). This keepsake songbook also includes hand-written lyric pages and photos throughout.

  • Alabama
  • Are You Ready For The Country?
  • Harvest
  • Heart Of Gold
  • A Man Needs A Maid
  • The Needle And The Damage Done
  • Old Man
  • Out On The Weekend
  • There's A World
  • Words (Between The Lines Of Age)

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$14.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00119133 ISBN: 9781480341586 UPC: 884088905835 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 48 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.