Jamie Cullum – Momentum

Product Cover for Jamie Cullum – Momentum
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Jamie Cullum – Momentum

Series: Vocal Piano Format: Softcover Artist: Jamie Cullum

The sixth studio album from this jazz-influenced British pop star features new pop singles like “Edge of Something” and “When I Get Famous” as well as Jamie's version of older standards like “Love for Sale” and “Pure Imagination.” Our songbook features piano/vocal arrangements with guitar chords for all 12 songs from the album plus two bonus songs, “Momentum” and “Comes Love.”

  • Anyway
  • Comes Love
  • Edge Of Something
  • Everything You Didn't Do
  • Get A Hold Of Yourself
  • Love For $ale
  • Momentum
  • Pure Imagination
  • Sad Sad World
  • The Same Things
  • Save Your Soul
  • Take Me Out
  • When I Get Famous
  • You're Not The Only One
  • Piano Accompaniment
  • Piano/Vocal
  • Vocal

$16.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00121585 ISBN: 9781480352797 UPC: 884088925376 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 98 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.