Acoustic Classics for Ukulele

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Acoustic Classics for Ukulele

Series: Ukulele Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Various

20 classics arranged to sound great on the uke, including: Across the Universe • Best of My Love • Cat's in the Cradle • Cecilia • Into the Mystic • Jack and Diane • Night Moves • Operator (That's Not the Way It Feels) • Tangled up in Blue • Time for Me to Fly • Who'll Stop the Rain • Wish You Were Here • and more.

  • Across The Universe
  • Behind Blue Eyes
  • Best Of My Love
  • Black Water
  • Can't Find My Way Home
  • Cat's In The Cradle
  • Cecilia
  • Give A Little Bit
  • I Need You
  • Into The Mystic
  • Jack And Diane
  • Leader Of The Band
  • Midnight Rider
  • Night Moves
  • Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels)
  • Tangled Up In Blue
  • Time For Me To Fly
  • Vincent (Starry Starry Night)
  • Who'll Stop The Rain
  • Wish You Were Here
  • Ukulele

$12.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00122312 ISBN: 9781480355125 UPC: 884088950101 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 72 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.