The Songs of Rodgers & Hammerstein Soprano Vocal Collection Softcover Audio Online

The Songs of Rodgers & Hammerstein Soprano Vocal Collection Softcover Audio Online

The ultimate R&H source for singers, with a unique song list for each voice type. Each volume includes an introduction about each show and plot notes for each song, plus a Rodgers & Hammerstein biography. The series represents 10 musicals: Oklahoma!, Carousel, State Fair, Allegro, South Pacific, The King and I, Me and Juliet, Cinderella, Flower Drum Song and The Sound of Music. These packages include audio tracks featuring full performances and piano accompaniments. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

19 songs. Contents: Climb Ev'ry Mountain (The Sound of Music) • Hello, Young Lovers (The King and I) • I Have Dreamed (The King and I) • I Whistle a Happy Tune (The King and I) • If I Loved You (Carousel) • In My Own Little Corner (Cinderella) • It Might As Well Be Spring (State Fair) • Love, Look Away (Flower Drum Song) • Many a New Day (Oklahoma!) • Mister Snow (Carousel) • My Favorite Things (The Sound of Music) • My Lord and Master (The King and I) • No Other Love (Me and Juliet) • Out of My Dreams (Oklahoma!) • The Sound of Music (The Sound of Music) • We Kiss in a Shadow (The King and I) • What's the Use of Wond'rin' (Carousel) • You'll Never Walk Alone (Carousel).

Song List

  • Climb Ev'ry Mountain (from THE SOUND OF MUSIC)
  • Getting To Know You (from THE KING AND I)
  • Hello, Young Lovers (from THE KING AND I)
  • I Have Dreamed (from THE KING AND I)
  • I Whistle A Happy Tune (from THE KING AND I)
  • If I Loved You (from CAROUSEL)
  • In My Own Little Corner (from CINDERELLA)
  • It Might As Well Be Spring (from STATE FAIR)
  • Love, Look Away (from FLOWER DRUM SONG)
  • Many A New Day (from OKLAHOMA!)
  • Mister Snow (from CAROUSEL)
  • My Favorite Things (from THE SOUND OF MUSIC)
  • My Lord And Master (from THE KING AND I)
  • No Other Love (from ME AND JULIET)
  • Out Of My Dreams (from OKLAHOMA!)
  • The Sound Of Music (from THE SOUND OF MUSIC)
  • We Kiss In A Shadow (from THE KING AND I)
  • What's The Use Of Wond'rin' (from CAROUSEL)
  • You'll Never Walk Alone (from CAROUSEL)

Download the Digital Sheet Music for The Songs of Rodgers & Hammerstein.


  • Piano Accompaniment
  • Soprano

Product Details

  • #HL 00001228
  • 9781423474746
  • 884088393304
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 96 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn