Selections from Chess

Product Cover for Selections from Chess
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Selections from Chess

This item is temporarily out of stock in the Hal Leonard warehouse, but may be available from your favorite local music store or online retailer.

Series: Vocal Selections Composers: Benny Andersson, Björn Ulvaeus, Tim Rice

15 selections from the Broadway musical featuring songs written by Tim Rice and the two “B”s from Scandinavian supergroup ABBA: Benny Andersson and Björn Ulvaeus. Includes: Anthem • Chess • Heaven Help My Heart • Merano • One Night in Bangkok • Someone Else's Story • more.

  • The American And Florence/Nobody's Side (from CHESS)
  • Anthem (from CHESS)
  • Bangkok (from CHESS)
  • Chess (from CHESS)
  • Embassy Lament (from CHESS)
  • Heaven Help My Heart (from CHESS)
  • I Know Him So Well (from CHESS)
  • Merano (from CHESS)
  • Mountain Duet (from CHESS)
  • One Night In Bangkok (from CHESS)
  • Pity The Child (from CHESS)
  • Quartet (A Model Of Decorum and Tranquility) (from CHESS)
  • Someone Else's Story (from CHESS)
  • Where I Want To Be (from CHESS)
  • You And I (from CHESS)
  • Guitar
  • Piano/Keyboard
  • Vocal

$16.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00123037 ISBN: 9780881889185 UPC: 073999678628 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 110 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.