Ernesto Lecuona – To Lecuona with Love

Ernesto Lecuona – To Lecuona with Love

Series: Vocal Piano Format: Softcover Composer: Ernesto Lecuona Arranger: Paul Posnak

This collection presents a celebration of Lecuona's contributions to Latin American culture. 13 of his classics are arranged by noted Miami-based pianist and professor Paul Posnak. Songs: Córdoba • Danza Negra • Desengaño • El Pulpero • Rosa La China • Siempre En Mi Corazon • Yo No Se Porque • and more. Includes English lyric translations and a biography/introduction by Posnak.

  • Como Arrullo De Palmas
  • Cordoba
  • Danza Negra
  • Desengano
  • El Cisne
  • El Dulcero
  • El Pulpero
  • Princesa De Abril
  • Rosa La China
  • Siboney
  • Siempre En Mi Corazon
  • Vestal Serena
  • Yo No Se Porque
  • Piano/Vocal

$16.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00123297 ISBN: 9781480361898 UPC: 884088957070 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 88 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.