Celtic Thunder – Mythology

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Celtic Thunder – Mythology

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Celtic Thunder

This songbook features 14 tracks from Celtic Thunder's dramatic musical odyssey of “Mythology” arranged for P/V/G. Songs include: Carrickfergus • The Isle of Innisfree • My Land • Now We Are Free • Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair) • Tears of Hercules • and more.

  • Carolina Rua
  • Carrickfergus
  • Danny Boy
  • Hoedown
  • Hunter's Moon
  • The Isle Of Innisfree
  • My Land
  • Now We Are Free
  • The Rocky Road To Dublin
  • Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair)
  • She Moved Through The Fair
  • Tears Of Hercules
  • Turning Away
  • Voices

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$17.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00123416 ISBN: 9781480362666 UPC: 884088957995 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 104 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.