Widows (Viudas), Full Score LKM Music

Widows (Viudas), Full Score LKM Music

  • LKM Music
  • Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
  • Juan Orrego-Salas
  • $395.00 (US)

Libretto and Music by Juan Orrego-Salas. An opera in a prologue and three acts, based on the novel Widows by Ariel Dorfman. The story is set in a Latin American country controlled by a military dictatorship where most of the men from a village have disappeared.

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible, usually within 2-3 weeks.

Product Details

  • #HL 00123417
  • 9781480362673
  • 884088958008
  • X078089
  • 12.0"
  • 17.0"
  • 366 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn