Piano Songbooks

Eric Clapton – Unplugged – Deluxe Edition

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Eric Clapton – Unplugged – Deluxe Edition

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Eric Clapton

17 spot-on guitar transcriptions from the legendary bluesman's 2013 deluxe re-release of his classic album including three new “bonus” songs including “Circus,” “My Father's Eyes,” and “Worried Life Blues.” Other songs include: Alberta • Layla • Lonely Stranger • Rollin' and Tumblin' • San Francisco Bay Blues • Tears in Heaven • Walkin' Blues • and more.

  • Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself)
  • Circus
  • Corrine Corrina (Alberta Blues)
  • Hey Hey
  • Layla
  • Lonely Stranger
  • Malted Milk
  • My Father's Eyes
  • Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out (Nobody Knows When You're Down And Out)
  • Old Love
  • Rollin' And Tumblin'
  • Running On Faith
  • San Francisco Bay Blues
  • Signe
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Walkin' Blues
  • Worried Life Blues
  • Guitar

$27.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00124873 ISBN: 9781480370692 UPC: 884088985301 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 146 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.