Church Music

Casting Crowns – Thrive

Casting Crowns – Thrive

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Casting Crowns

Our matching folio features all the tracks from this popular Christian band's 2014 album which has topped the Billboard® Christian Albums Chart, including the lead single “All You've Ever Wanted,” plus: Broken Together • Dream for You • Follow Me • House of Their Dreams • Just Be Held • Love You with the Truth • Thrive • You Are the Only One • and more.

  • All You've Ever Wanted
  • Broken Together
  • Dream For You
  • Follow Me
  • Heroes
  • House Of Their Dreams
  • Just Be Held
  • Love You With The Truth
  • This Is Now
  • Thrive
  • Waiting On The Night To Fall
  • You Are The Only One
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$16.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00125333 ISBN: 9781480382282 UPC: 884088989590 Publisher Code: BGK1042 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 98 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.