Big Fish Vocal Selections Vocal Selections Softcover

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Big Fish Vocal Selections Vocal Selections Softcover

Based on the Tim Burton film, Big Fish tells the story of travelling salesman Edward Bloom and all of his tall tales. Our vocal selections folio features 13 songs: Be the Hero • Daffodils • Fight the Dragons • How It Ends • I Don't Need a Roof • Out There on the Road • A Story of My Own • Stranger • This River Between Us • Time Stops • Two Men in My Life • What's Next • The Witch. Includes a bio on composer Andrew Lippa.

Song List

  • Be The Hero (from BIG FISH)
  • Daffodils (from BIG FISH)
  • Fight The Dragons (from BIG FISH)
  • How It Ends (from BIG FISH)
  • I Don't Need A Roof (from BIG FISH)
  • Out There On The Road (from BIG FISH)
  • A Story Of My Own (from BIG FISH)
  • Stranger (from BIG FISH)
  • This River Between Us (from BIG FISH)
  • Time Stops (from BIG FISH)
  • Two Men In My Life (from BIG FISH)
  • What's Next (from BIG FISH)
  • The Witch (from BIG FISH)

Download the Digital Sheet Music for Big Fish.


  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Product Details

  • #HL 00125618
  • 9781480383654
  • 884088992347
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 128 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn