String Quartet No. 12

String Quartet No. 12

Series: LKM Music Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Score & Parts Composer: David Stock

Pittsburgh native composer David Stock's Twelfth String Quartet demonstrates his command of the ensemble's sonority and precision. The work is cast in four movements in an alternating pattern of fast followed by slow. As the work unfolds, a varied sonic landscape ranging from asymmetric grooves to poignant lyricism is revealed.

This product is printed in small quantities. Inventory is currently available but may change due to the low quantities normally kept on hand.

  • String Quartet

$56.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00137183 ISBN: 9781480399358 UPC: 888680026271 Publisher Code: X504083 Width: 8.75" Length: 11.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us