String Quartet No. 10

String Quartet No. 10

Series: LKM Music Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Score & Parts Composer: David Stock

David Stock is among the most prolific contemporary composers in the string quartet genre. His tenth quartet is a two-part work inspired by Eastern European itinerant Jewish preachers called “Maggid.”

This product is printed in small quantities. Inventory is currently available but may change due to the low quantities normally kept on hand.

  • String Quartet

$56.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00137184 ISBN: 9781480399365 UPC: 888680026288 Publisher Code: X504084 Width: 8.75" Length: 11.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us