Sam Smith – In the Lonely Hour

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Sam Smith – In the Lonely Hour

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Sam Smith

The debut album by this British pop artist went all the way to #2 on the Billboard 200 Album Charts, led by the hit single “Stay with Me.” Our folio includes piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of this hit, plus 13 more songs: Good Thing • I'm Not the Only One • Leave Your Lover • Make It to Me • Not in That Way • Restart • and more.

  • Good Thing
  • I'm Not The Only One
  • I've Told You Now
  • La La La
  • Latch
  • Lay Me Down
  • Leave Your Lover
  • Life Support
  • Like I Can
  • Make It To Me
  • Money On My Mind
  • Not In That Way
  • Restart
  • Stay With Me

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$17.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00137754 ISBN: 9781495000836 UPC: 888680028374 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 68 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.