Three Colours Trilogy

Three Colours Trilogy

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Chester Music Composer: Zbigniew Preisner

A selection of original music from the 'Three Colours' movie trilogy, arranged for solo piano.

  • The Battle Of Carnival
  • A Chat In The Underground
  • Do Not Take Another Man's
  • Don't Fall Asleep
  • Fashion Show I (Bolero)
  • Finale
  • Home At Last
  • Morning At The Hotel
  • Olivier's Theme (Finale)
  • On The Wisla
  • Second Flute
  • Song For The Unification Of Europe
  • The Party On The Wisla
  • Van Den Budenmayer Concerto In E Minor
  • Piano Solo

$25.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14004648 ISBN: 9781844495481 UPC: 884088487973 Publisher Code: CH68200 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 40 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.