Classic AC/DC: The Early Years

Classic AC/DC: The Early Years

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions Publisher: Music Sales America Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: AC/DC

All the classic songs from two of the most popular early albums from AC/DC High Voltage and Let There Be Rock. Songs include: It's a Long Way to the Top • Rock n Roll Singer • The Jack • Live Wire • T.N.T. • She's Got Balls • High Voltage • Go Down • Dog Eat Dog • Let There Be Rock • Bad Boy Boogie • Problem Child • Overdose • Whole Lotta Rosie • many more.

  • Bad Boy Boogie
  • Can I Sit Next To You Girl
  • Dog Eat Dog
  • Go Down
  • Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
  • High Voltage
  • It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll)
  • The Jack
  • Let There Be Rock
  • Little Lover
  • Live Wire
  • Overdose
  • Problem Child
  • Rock 'N' Roll Singer
  • She's Got Balls
  • T.N.T.
  • Whole Lotta Rosie
  • Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 14006941 ISBN: 9780825613135 UPC: 752187855316 Publisher Code: AM85531 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 172 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.