Classic Dylan

Classic Dylan

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Music Sales America Format: Softcover Artist: Bob Dylan

A collection of all the music from four landmark Dylan albums: Blonde on Blonde, Nashville Skyline, Blood on the Tracks, and Desire. Arranged for piano/vocal with guitar frames and full lyrics.

  • Absolutely Sweet Marie (Dylan D)
  • Black Diamond Bay
  • Buckets Of Rain
  • Country Pie (Dylan Bob)
  • Fourth Time Around (Dylan Bob)
  • Girl From The North Country
  • Hurricane
  • I Threw It All Away (Dylan Bob)
  • I Want You
  • Idiot Wind
  • If You See Her, Say Hello
  • Isis (Dylan Bob/Levy Jacques)
  • Joey
  • Just Like A Woman
  • Lay, Lady, Lay
  • Leopard Skin Pillbox Hat
  • Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts
  • Meet Me In The Morning(Dylan Bob
  • Most Likely You Go Your (Dylan)
  • Mozambique (Dylan B/Levy J)
  • Nashville Skyline Rag
  • Obviously Five Believers (Dylan)
  • Oh Sister (Dylan B/Levy J)
  • One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
  • One More Night (Dylan Bob)
  • One Of Us Must Know
  • Peggy Day (Dylan Bob)
  • Pledging My Time (Dylan Bob)
  • Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  • Romance In Durango (Dylan/Levy)
  • Sad Eyed Lady Of Lowlands(Dylan)
  • Sara
  • Shelter From The Storm
  • Simple Twist Of Fate
  • Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  • Tangled Up In Blue
  • Tell Me That It Isn't True(Dylan
  • Temporary Like Achilles (Dylan B
  • To Be Alone With You (Dylan Bob)
  • Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
  • Visions Of Johanna
  • You're A Big Girl Now (Dylan Bob
  • You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$32.99 (US) Inventory #HL 14006947 ISBN: 9780825612893 UPC: 752187801856 Publisher Code: AM80185 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 176 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.