Classic Paul Simon – The Simon and Garfunkel Years

Classic Paul Simon – The Simon and Garfunkel Years

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Music Sales America Format: Softcover Artist: Simon And Garfunkel

All the songs from four landmark albums: Bookends, Bridge Over Troubled Water, The Sounds of Silence, and Parsley, Sage, Rosemary And Thyme.

  • America
  • Anji
  • April Come She Will
  • At The Zoo
  • Baby Driver
  • The Big Bright Green Pleasure Machine
  • Blessed
  • Bookends
  • The Boxer
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Bye Bye Love
  • Cecilia
  • Cloudy
  • The Dangling Conversation
  • El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
  • Fakin' It
  • The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  • Flowers Never Bend With The Rainfall
  • For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her
  • A Hazy Shade Of Winter
  • Homeward Bound
  • I Am A Rock
  • Kathy's Song
  • Keep The Customer Satisfied
  • Leaves That Are Green
  • Mrs. Robinson
  • A Most Peculiar Man
  • Old Friends
  • The Only Living Boy In New York
  • Overs
  • Patterns
  • A Poem On The Underground Wall
  • Punky's Dilemma
  • Richard Cory
  • Save The Life Of My Child
  • Scarborough Fair/Canticle
  • 7 O'Clock News/Silent Night
  • A Simple Desultory Philippic
  • So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright
  • Somewhere They Can't Find Me
  • Song For The Asking
  • The Sound Of Silence
  • We've Got A Groovy Thing Goin'
  • Why Don't You Write Me
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$27.99 (US) Inventory #HL 14006956 ISBN: 9780825633119 UPC: 752187112532 Publisher Code: PS11253 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 188 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.