The Dubliners' Songbook

The Dubliners' Songbook

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Music Sales America Format: Softcover Artist: Dubliners

Contains over 40 songs in the versions made famous by the world-renowned Irish group. Includes fascinating profiles of the members of the group, plus photographs. Melody line and chords. Includes: The Wild Rover • Walking in the Dew • Easy and Slow • and more.

  • The Banks Of The Roses
  • Boolavogue
  • Come All Ye Tramps And Hawkers
  • Dublin Fusiliers
  • Easy And Slow
  • Fa La La La Lo Horo
  • Finnegan's Wake
  • The Foggy Dew
  • The Glendalough Saint
  • The Greeland Whale Fishery
  • The Holy Ground
  • Home Boys Home
  • Hot Asphalt
  • I'll Tell Me Ma
  • A Jar Of Porter
  • Johnson's Motor Car
  • The Kerry Recruit
  • Leaving Of Liverpool
  • The Little Begarman
  • Love Is Pleasing
  • Master McGrath
  • Mcalpines Fusiliers
  • Mrs. McGrath
  • Nelsons Farewell
  • The Nightingale
  • Of To Dublin In The Green
  • The Old Orange Flute
  • The Old Woman From Wexford
  • The Patriot Game
  • Peat Bog Soldiers
  • Preab San Ol
  • The Rare Old Mountain Dew
  • Ratcliffe Highway
  • The Rocky Road To Dublin
  • Roddy McCorley
  • Surrounded By Water
  • Take Me Up To Monto
  • Three Lovely Lassies From Kimmage
  • The Twang Man
  • Walking In The Dew
  • The Wild Rover
  • Will You Come To The Bower
  • Willie Gannon
  • Melody/Lyrics/Chords

$16.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14009338 ISBN: 9780711904767 UPC: 752187139058 Publisher Code: AM13905 Width: 7.0" Length: 9.75" 64 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.