Soundpower Christmas Celebration – Bill Moffit – Percussion

Soundpower Christmas Celebration – Bill Moffit – Percussion

Series: Sound Power (Marching Band)

Contains 22 standard Christmas carols which can be played as full band or as brass choir.

  • Angels From The Realms Of Glory
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Away In A Manger
  • Deck The Hall
  • The First Noel
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Here We Come A-Caroling
  • I Heard The Bells On Xmas Day
  • It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • Jingle Bells
  • Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  • Joy To The World
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • O Tannenbaum
  • Silent Night
  • Up On The Housetop
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • What Child Is This?
  • Marching Band

$3.50 (US) Inventory #HL 01401700 UPC: 073999017007 Width: 5.25" Length: 6.75" 12 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us