The Magic Flute of James Galway

The Magic Flute of James Galway

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Novello Format: Softcover Artist: James Galway Arranger: Phillip Moll

James Galway introduces ten pieces by various master composers including Handel, Bach, Mendelssohn, Chopin and Rachmaninov. All tunes are arranged for solo flute with piano accompaniment, by Phillip Moll. Contents include: Allegro from Sonata No. 4 in C (J.S. Bach) • Carnival of Venice (Briccialdi) • Humoresque (Dvorak) • Scherzo from A Midsummer Night's Dream (Mendelssohn) • Schön Rosmarin (Kreisler) • Tambourin (Gossec) • The Arrival of the Queen of Sheba from Solomon (Handel) • Traumerei from Kinderscenen, Op. 15, No. 7 • Variations on a Theme (Rossini) • Vocalise Op. 34, No. 14 (Rachmaninoff).

  • Flute
  • Piano Accompaniment

$21.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14020330 ISBN: 9780853602613 UPC: 752187440833 Publisher Code: NOV120498 Width: 8.5" Length: 11.0" 96 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.