The Complete Guitar Player – Book 1

The Complete Guitar Player – Book 1

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Music Sales America Format: Softcover with CD Author: Russ Shipton

Learn everything you need to know about holding your guitar, tuning, playing chords, strumming, bass strum style, and more. This book/CD pack also features popular songs by Dylan, Denver, Donovan, and others to help you learn.

  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Catch The Wind
  • Hey Jude
  • Love Is All Around
  • Me And Bobby McGee
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Mull Of Kintyre
  • Scarborough Fair
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • Why Worry
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • Guitar

$14.99 (US) Inventory #HL 14022709 ISBN: 9780825619335 UPC: 752187973799 Publisher Code: AM973797 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 40 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.