Stolen Voices

Stolen Voices

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Novello Full Score Composer: Tarik O'Regan

Written for soprano solo, children's chorus, SATB chorus, harp and string quintet. Stolen Voices was commissioned by the Jewish Music Institute in association with the United Nations Children in Armed Conflict Division for the United Nations International Day of Peace 2007.

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible, usually within 3-5 days.

  • Choral
  • Harp
  • Soprano
  • String Quintet

$27.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14023830 UPC: 884088488802 Publisher Code: NOV95728601 Width: 8.25" Length: 11.75" 52 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.