Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Music Sales America Score Composer: Philip Glass

Glassworks was originally written as a commission for CBS Records in 1981. Philip Glass' music is frequently described as minimalist, though he prefers the term theatre music. He is considered one of the most influential composers of the 20th century. Glassworks is presented here in full score for piano, electric organ, bass synthesizer, piccolo, soprano saxophone, clarinet, bass clarinet, tenor saxophone, french horn, viola, and cello.

This product is printed in small quantities. Inventory is currently available but may change due to the low quantities normally kept on hand.

  • Closing
  • Facades
  • Floe
  • Island
  • Opening
  • Rubric
  • Chamber Ensemble

$52.50 (US) Inventory #HL 14024610 UPC: 884088490157 Publisher Code: DU10021 Width: 8.5" Length: 11.75" 64 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.