Violin Concerto

Violin Concerto

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Music Sales America Full Score Composer: Philip Glass

This concerto is dedicated to Dennis Russell Davies and Paul Zukofzky, who presented the first performance. The orchestral accompaniment consists of two flutes (one doubling as piccolo), two oboes, E-flat clarinet, two clarinets and bass clarinet, two bassoons, four horns, three trumpets, three trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion (snare drum, bass drum, triangle, cymbal, woodblock) harp, and strings. Presented here in full score.

This product is printed in small quantities. Inventory is currently available but may change due to the low quantities normally kept on hand.

  • Violin Concerto
  • Orchestra
  • Violin

$75.00 (US) Inventory #HL 14024641 UPC: 884088490065 Publisher Code: DU10032 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 156 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us