Simon and Garfunkel – Bridge over Troubled Water

Simon and Garfunkel – Bridge over Troubled Water

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Music Sales America Format: Softcover Artist: Simon And Garfunkel

All the music from the legendary Bridge over Troubled Water album, specially arranged for piano and voice. Includes: Baby Driver • Bye, Bye Love • The Boxer • American Tune • Cecilia • and more.

  • Baby Driver
  • The Boxer
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Bye Bye Love
  • Cecilia
  • El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
  • Keep The Customer Satisfied
  • The Only Living Boy In New York
  • So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright
  • Song For The Asking
  • Why Don't You Write Me
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$19.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14025196 ISBN: 9780711902053 UPC: 884088425814 Publisher Code: PS10172 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 48 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us