Play Acoustic Guitar with ... Bob Dylan

Play Acoustic Guitar with ... Bob Dylan

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Music Sales America Format: Softcover with CD – TAB Artist: Bob Dylan Arranger: Arthur Dick

Pick up your acoustic guitar and strum along with the backing tracks to six classic Dylan songs: Visions of Johanna • Tangled Up in Blue • Just Like a Woman • Lay Lady Lay • Things Have Changed • You're a Big Girl Now.

  • Just Like A Woman
  • Lay, Lady, Lay
  • Tangled Up In Blue
  • Things Have Changed
  • Visions Of Johanna
  • You're A Big Girl Now (Dylan Bob
  • Acoustic Guitar
  • Guitar

$19.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14025644 ISBN: 9780711981904 UPC: 752187955993 Publisher Code: AM955999 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 48 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.