Play Guitar with ... Bob Dylan

Play Guitar with ... Bob Dylan

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Music Sales America Format: Softcover with CD – TAB Artist: Bob Dylan Arranger: Arthur Dick

Play guitar or sing along with the CD backing tracks in this superb publication. Full guitar transcriptions of six of Bob Dylan's classic songs, in full guitar tablature with vocal lines and lyrics, including: Cold Irons Bound • Everything Is Broken • I Want You • Like a Rolling Stone • Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again• Tombstone Blues. Accompanying CD includes two backing tracks for each song: one with guitar and one without guitar. Hear how the song should sound, sing along with a full backing track, or play guitar and sing along.

  • Cold Irons Bound
  • Everything Is Broken
  • I Want You
  • Like A Rolling Stone
  • Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  • Tombstone Blues
  • Guitar

$21.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14025672 ISBN: 9780711982178 UPC: 752187955948 Publisher Code: AM955944 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 48 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.