Sarah's Encores

Sarah's Encores

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Music Sales America Artist: Sarah Walker

A collection of humorous and nostalgic songs with which Sarah Walker and Roger Vignoles have regaled audiences from time to time with enormous success. Two by Jeremy Nicholas and a very rare one by Michael Flanders and Donald Swann are here published for the first time. Singers will welcome the opportunity to acquire such a witty selection in one volume. Includes 8 songs: Ages Ago • Paris in New York • There Are Fairies at the Bottom of Our Garden • Usherette's Blues • and more.

  • Ages Ago
  • Paris In New York
  • Place Settings
  • Sarahs Encores
  • Someone Is Sending Me Flowers
  • Transatlantic Lullaby
  • Usherette's Blues
  • A Word On My Ear
  • Piano/Vocal

$27.99 (US) Inventory #HL 14028809 ISBN: 9780853604501 UPC: 884088422950 Publisher Code: NOV170342 Width: 8.25" Length: 11.75" 51 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.