Tori Amos for Fingerstyle Guitar

Tori Amos for Fingerstyle Guitar

This item is temporarily out of stock in the Hal Leonard warehouse, but may be available from your favorite local music store or online retailer.

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Music Sales America Format: Softcover with CD – TAB Artist: Tori Amos

A collection of 16 of the finest Tori Amos songs, arranged specially for fingerstyle guitar. Each track is notated in standard notation and guitar tablature, and there is a full explanation of fingerpicking patterns. Accompanying CD contains each track in the book, performed by a professional band using the fingerstyle arrangement. Songs include: Black-Dove • Blood Roses • Caught a Lite Sneeze • China • Cornflake Girl • Icicle • In the Springtime of His Voodoo • Pretty Good Year • Spark • Winter • and more.

  • Black Dove (January)
  • Black Swan
  • Blood Roses
  • Caught A Lite Sneeze
  • China
  • Cornflake Girl
  • Icicle
  • In The Springtime Of His Voodoo
  • Jackie's Strength
  • Little Earthquakes
  • Past The Mission
  • Pretty Good Year
  • Silent All These Years
  • Spark
  • Talula
  • Winter
  • Guitar

$29.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14033838 ISBN: 9780825616945 UPC: 752187948612 Publisher Code: AM948618 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 176 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.