3 Pieces for Organ

3 Pieces for Organ

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Novello Composer: Frank Bridge

This set of three pieces was first published in 1905. It includes the Adagio in E, a piece popular with organists ever since.

  • Adagio In E Major
  • Allegro Con Spirito In B
  • Andante Moderato In C Minor
  • Organ

$17.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14037020 ISBN: 9780853606567 UPC: 884088465766 Publisher Code: NOV010986 Width: 11.75" Length: 8.25" 18 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.