Black Sabbath for Ukulele

Black Sabbath for Ukulele

This item is temporarily out of stock in the Hal Leonard warehouse, but may be available from your favorite local music store or online retailer.

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Music Sales America Format: Softcover Artist: Black Sabbath

20 songs from these hard rock heroes arranged for ukulele! Complete with full lyrics, and easy-to-read chord boxes. Songs include: Children of the Grave • Die Young • Heaven and Hell • Iron Man • Lonely Is the Word • The Mob Rules • Paranoid • Snowblind • War Pigs (Interpolating Luke's Wall) • and more.

  • Children Of The Grave
  • Children Of The Sea
  • Die Young
  • Dirty Women
  • Electric Funeral
  • Fairies Wear Boots (Interpolating Jack The Stripper)
  • Heaven And Hell
  • Iron Man
  • Lady Evil
  • Lonely Is The Word
  • The Mob Rules
  • Neon Knights
  • Never Say Die
  • N.I.B.
  • Paranoid
  • Snowblind
  • Sweet Leaf
  • Turn Up The Night
  • War Pigs (Interpolating Luke's Wall)
  • Ukulele

$14.99 (US) Inventory #HL 14037748 ISBN: 9780825637544 UPC: 752187001614 Publisher Code: AM1001616 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 48 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.