The Essential Acoustic Rory Gallagher

The Essential Acoustic Rory Gallagher

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions Publisher: Music Sales America Format: Softcover Artist: Rory Gallagher

Following on from the previous four successful Rory Gallagher books (Essential Rory Gallagher, Volumes 1 & 2, The Complete Taste, and Play Guitar With Rory Gallagher), comes this all-new acoustic collection. Eighteen songs arranged for guitar tab complete with full lyrics.

  • As A Crow Flies (As The Crow Flies)
  • Bankers Blues
  • Bratcha Dubha
  • The Cuckoo
  • Don't Know Where I'm Going
  • Empire State Express
  • Going To My Home Town
  • I'll Admit You're Gone
  • I'm Not Awake Yet
  • I'm Not Surprised
  • Just The Smile
  • Nothin' But The Devil
  • Out Of My Mind
  • Pistol Slapper Blues
  • Seven Days
  • 20 20 Vision
  • Unmilitary Two Step
  • Wave Myself Goodbye
  • Guitar

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 14042134 ISBN: 9781780387635 UPC: 884088891893 Publisher Code: AM1005609 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 144 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.