Ludovico Einaudi – In a Time Lapse

Ludovico Einaudi – In a Time Lapse

Series: Piano Solo Personality Publisher: Music Sales America Format: Softcover Composer: Ludovico Einaudi

Recorded in a remote monastery in Verona, Ludovico Einaudi's In a Time Lapse explores the concept of capturing emotions and experiences in a single moment in time. This exclusive matching piano folio presents all 14 tracks from the album plus five bonus pieces.

  • Bever
  • Brothers
  • Burning
  • Corale
  • Corale Solo
  • The Dark Bank Of Clouds
  • Life
  • Newton's Cradle
  • Orbits
  • Ronald's Dream
  • Sarabande
  • Time Lapse
  • Two Trees
  • Underwood
  • Walk
  • Waterways
  • Piano

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 14042305 ISBN: 9781783050062 UPC: 884088910334 Publisher Code: CH80982 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 88 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.