Gareth Malone: Voices

Gareth Malone: Voices

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Choral Publisher: Novello Format: Softcover SATB Composer: Gareth Malone

This collection from the young British choirmaster Gareth Malone includes the main songs from his album Voices. It's his most personal album, embodying his vision for the future for choral music. After searching the UK for the most talented young voices in the country he formed a genre-breaking new group. Selections include: Hamburg Song (Keane), Try Sleeping with a Broken Heart (Alicia Keyes), Now Sleeps the Crimson Petal (Paul Mealor), Calgary (Bon Iver), A Little Respect (Erasure), Nights in White Satin (The Moody Blues), White Winter Hymnal (Fleet Foxes), No Surprises (Radiohead), Video Games (Lana Del Rey), I Can't Make You Love Me (Bonnie Raitt), Go Your Own Way (Fleetwood Mac), Passion Chorale (J.S. Bach).

  • Go Your Own Way
  • I Can't Make You Love Me
  • A Little Respect
  • Nights In White Satin
  • Now Sleeps The Crimson Petal
  • Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
  • Video Games
  • White Winter Hymnal

$24.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14042914 ISBN: 9781783054114 Publisher Code: NOV164439

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.