Solo Instrumental

Max Richter Piano Works

Max Richter Piano Works

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Chester Music Format: Softcover Composer: Max Richter

For the first time in print, 15 works complete with notes for each written by Max Richter. Selections include The Blue Notebooks, Infra 3, Leo's Journal and more.

  • Andras
  • The Blue Notebooks
  • Circles From The Rue Simon-Crubellier
  • Departure
  • The Family
  • Fragment
  • From The Rue Vilin
  • H In New England
  • Horizon Variations
  • Infra 3
  • Leo
  • The Tartu Piano
  • The Twins
  • Vladimir's Blues
  • Written On The Sky
  • Piano

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 14043403 ISBN: 9781783056965 UPC: 888680046972 Publisher Code: CH82764 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 56 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.