The Wizard of Oz

The Wizard of Oz

Series: Ukulele Songbook Publisher: Music Sales America Format: Softcover Composers: Harold Arlen, Yip Harburg

As one of Hollywood's most memorable films, and perhaps the greatest screen adaptation of a novel ever, the 1939 The Wizard of Oz brought the words to music, entrenching the songs in popular culture and ensuring their timelessness. With this ukulele songbook, you can learn every song from the hit movie. This great book also includes a bonus song: Israel Kamakawiwo'ole's classic uke version of “Over the Rainbow/What a Wonderful World.”

  • Come Out Come Out Wherever You Are
  • Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead (from THE WIZARD OF OZ)
  • Follow The Yellow Brick Road
  • If I Only Had A Brain (from THE WIZARD OF OZ)
  • If I Only Had A Heart (from THE WIZARD OF OZ)
  • If I Only Had The Nerve (from THE WIZARD OF OZ)
  • If I Were King Of The Forest (from THE WIZARD OF OZ)
  • Lullaby League And Lollypop Guild
  • The Merry Old Land Of Oz
  • Optimistic Voices
  • Over The Rainbow (from THE WIZARD OF OZ)
  • What A Wonderful World (featured in the Motion Picture GOOD MORNING VIETNAM)
  • Ukulele

$9.99 (US) Inventory #HL 14043639 ISBN: 9781783058433 UPC: 888680070830 Publisher Code: AM1010075 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 40 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.