David Bowie – Blackstar

David Bowie – Blackstar

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Publisher: Wise Publications Format: Softcover Artist: David Bowie

Matching folio to the critically-acclaimed and moving “farewell” album from Bowie, his 25th and final studio album, released on Bowie's 69th birthday and just days before his death. Our folio features all seven tracks arranged for piano and guitar with chord diagrams and lyrics: Blackstar • 'Tis a Pity She Was a Whore • Lazarus • Sue (Or in a Season of Crime) • Girl Loves Me • Dollar Days • I Can't Give Everything Away.

  • Blackstar
  • Dollar Days
  • Girl Loves Me
  • I Can't Give Everything Away
  • Lazarus
  • Sue (Or In A Season Of Crime)
  • 'Tis A Pity She Was A Whore
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 14047998 ISBN: 9781785582783 UPC: 888680631932 Publisher Code: AM1011703 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 56 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.