The Standards Collection: Rock 'n' Roll

The Standards Collection: Rock 'n' Roll

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook Publisher: Music Sales America Format: General Merchandise Piano/Voice/Guitar

  • All Shook Up
  • Around And Around
  • At The Hop
  • Be-Bop-A-Lula
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Bye Bye Love
  • C'mon Everybody
  • Get Rhythm
  • Great Balls Of Fire
  • Hound Dog
  • I'm Lookin' For Someone To Love
  • In The Still Of The Night
  • It's So Easy
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • Johnny B. Goode
  • Mess Around
  • Reelin' And Rockin'
  • Rock And Roll Music
  • Rock Around The Clock
  • Rubber Ball
  • Sheila
  • Since I Don't Have You
  • Summertime Blues
  • That'll Be The Day
  • Three Steps To Heaven
  • Tutti Frutti
  • Twenty Flight Rock
  • Twist And Shout
  • Wake Up Little Susie
  • Yakety Yak
  • You Never Can Tell
  • You've Got What It Takes

$21.25 (US) Inventory #HL 14060012 Publisher Code: AM1000197 Run time: 0:04:00

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.