The Louis Armstrong Songbook

The Louis Armstrong Songbook

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Publisher: Music Sales America Format: General Merchandise Piano/Voice/Guitar Composer: Louis Armstrong

  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • April In Paris
  • Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
  • Back O' Town Blues
  • Basin Street Blues
  • Cheek To Cheek
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • Gully Low Blues
  • Hear Me Talkin' To Ya
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • I Want A Big Butter And Egg Man
  • La Vie En Rose
  • On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Someday You'll Be Sorry
  • Struttin' With Some Barbecue
  • We Have All The Time In The World
  • What A Wonderful World

$23.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14060271 ISBN: 9781783053636 Publisher Code: AM1007809 Run time: 0:04:00

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.