The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan

The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Publisher: Music Sales America Format: General Merchandise Piano/Voice/Guitar

  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Bob Dylan's Blues
  • Bob Dylan's Dream
  • Corrina, Corrina
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • Down The Highway
  • Girl From The North Country
  • A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  • Honey, Just Allow Me Once More Chance
  • I Shall Be Free
  • Masters Of War
  • Oxford Town
  • Talkin' World War III Blues

$14.25 (US) Inventory #HL 14060474 Publisher Code: AM1012946 Run time: 0:04:00

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.