The Frank Sinatra Songbook

The Frank Sinatra Songbook

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Publisher: Music Sales America Format: General Merchandise Piano/Voice/Guitar

  • All The Way
  • Angel Eyes
  • Because Of You
  • Come Fly With Me
  • East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
  • Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  • How Insensitive (Insensatez)
  • I'll Never Smile Again
  • I'm Beginning To See The Light
  • I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • It Was A Very Good Year
  • It's Nice To Go Trav'ling
  • The Lady Is A Tramp
  • Love And Marriage
  • My Way
  • Nancy With The Laughing Face
  • Nice 'n' Easy
  • The Night We Called It A Day
  • Oh! Look At Me Now
  • Old Devil Moon
  • Something
  • Somethin' Stupid
  • Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All The Time)
  • Strangers In The Night
  • (Love Is) The Tender Trap
  • The Very Thought Of You
  • You Make Me Feel So Young

$23.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14060652 ISBN: 9780711908680 Publisher Code: AM62522 Run time: 0:04:00

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.