Jazz Piano

Jazz Piano

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook Publisher: Music Sales America Format: General Merchandise Piano/Voice/Guitar Composer: Duke Ellington

  • Balcony Serenade
  • The Blues
  • Caravan
  • Chelsea Bridge
  • Dancers In Love
  • Happy Go Lucky Local
  • I'm Beginning To See The Light
  • In A Mellow Tone
  • In A Sentimental Mood
  • Perdido
  • Prelude To A Kiss
  • Satin Doll
  • Solitude
  • The Star-Crossed Lovers
  • Stomp, Look And Listen
  • Take The “A” Train
  • Things Ain't What They Used To Be

$19.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14061038 ISBN: 9780711940680 Publisher Code: AM91952 Run time: 0:04:00

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.